organizerspeeddownload.blogg.se

Juliet watson life is strange
Juliet watson life is strange









juliet watson life is strange

She told me that 1) it "wouldn't make a difference" if she shared the name or not online because "people won't believe me either way", 2) that she found it cringe that she referred to Riggs as "Daddy", 3) how she "was joking" when she said she liked horse p*rn in the text conversation with Riggs, and 4) how she was pissed because "he kept lying and gaslighting" her when they were together and how he told her that "he wouldn't date the girl he cheated on me with". Somehow, Dasha (who wasn't tagged) saw my comment on Twitter and replied to me, sharing with me the same screencaps but with Chandler's(apparently) nickname "Daddy" included at the top this time. I posted a response to response on Twitter of the expose about how I found it interesting that Dasha didn't show the name of the person she was texting to in the screencaps. He says he was into it for "a couple of months" and then was like "ok I can't keep watching this".Ī lot of people who saw the screencaps on IG and Twitter believed her, but a few (including me) weren't so quick to believe the accusation.

juliet watson life is strange

In the text exchange, Riggs (allegedly) claims that he "went through a phase" where he liked horse p*rn and that he liked watching it because "they cum so much and it'd just cover the girl completely". She posted screencaps of some of the text messages she shared with her then-boyfriend Riggs:Ĭant believe chandler riggs ex gf exposed him like this 💀 /hSCXpQrHdf- HUNTER October 28, 2021

juliet watson life is strange

Dasha took to her Instagram yesterday to expose her ex-boyfriend of (allegedly) being into B*stiality. Former star of 'The Walking Dead' Chandler Riggs has recently come under hot water when his ex-girlfriend (named Dasha) exposed the 22 y/o actor of (allegedly) being into horse p*rn.











Juliet watson life is strange